November Reverie Box Review (Pure Organic Skincare Subscription Box)

Hi all, Today I am going to introduce you all with the Reverie Box.

In last 3-4 years Subscription Boxes/ Bags have got so much hype that every month we are getting notified about the launch of a new subscription service. Reverie Box is the newest in all but they have completely different approach. Well their product offering approach is unique and that’s attracting the organic, natural handmade products lovers. Read here for more information

Their USP : Reverie Box is not a Free sample box. They provide healthy beauty products. They provide products from the brands that are completely cruelty-free, Natural, GMO free and Eco-friendly. Beauty products that are free from chemicals such as Parabens and cause no amount of side-effects.

Separate Questionnaire option while placing the order to know the requirements and skin concerns.

Brands available in Reverie Box are Ayca, Junaili, Vana Vidhi, Saint Pure, Soap Square, Burst of Happiness, Neev, BON, Roots Magique, Ma Earth Botanicals. All the brands are natural and luxurious skincare brands that provide chemical, paraben free products with finest ingredients.

Price : The price of the Box is Rs. 1799. If you Prebook the box its available at discounted price Rs.1499.

Buy here your monthly skincare happiness Click here

November Reverie Box Review :

img1478508902621

I received my 1st Reverie Box on 7th November. It was securely packed and when I opened the packaging It was breathe taking one. The box was wrapped in a brown paper with the jute thread knot and topped with leaves and there was my name was written over it. When I opened the packaging and a sturdy box with geometrical prints was there in front me. As I opened the box the products were wrapped in butter paper and a product description note was there. All the information about the products with the price detail was provided. I have received 5 products with one goodie so total 6 products. I also found the soothing Rose fragrance Potpourri in this box (I wish they provide full pack of this potpourri).

img1478578052255First Impression:

Ayca Body Wash : Last month Reverie Box & Envy Box introduced the brand Ayca in their boxes. I didn’t subscribe last month with Reverie so they have sent me  Ayca Body Wash in Jasmine fragrance and it’s a 200 ML full size product. Till now I have just taken a sniff of this body wash and I tell you it was like walking in a jasmine flowers garden.

img1478578120598

Star product of this Box
Vana Vidhi Aloe Vera Intimate Wash : This product is truly a luxurious product. Since so long I was looking around a intimate wash and what I have got is a luxurious one. Aloe Vera has soothing & healing properties and is extremely gentle on skin. Aloe Vera fragrance is mild and soothing.

img1478578981539

Additional goodie is a lingerie from My Brazen and I loved it.. (kindly visit instagram account to see the goodie).

Junaili Apricot Face oil : Many of the subscribers received this in October Box.  After placing the order I was asked by the Reverie do I need anything from the October Box and I choose this to heal my dryness issues in winters. Buy here

Junaili Apricot Body Scrub : Another goodness from Junaili. I love using pure and natural products and currently my handmade body scrub has also finished so it was looking for the time when to make it again. In winter I skip the soaps and body washes as they make my skin dry and parched. I love using body scrub mixed with oils as they remove the dirt and clean the pores deeply and still keep my skin soft and moisturized.

img1478578937649

Soap Square Red Rose with Shea Butter Soap : Well this product bit turned off my excitement. It is a tiny 25 gram soap well 2 nos.  It’s better to offer 1 (50 gram) soap than 2 tiny soaps, its bit difficult for me to hold a tiny bar in hands. Rest about the soap it’s so pretty and has rose petals that are clearly visible and the rose fragrance is so pure & fresh, additionally it has softness of Shea Butter.. I am bit addicted to Shea Butter products that’s the only ingredient that can heal my skin in winters.

img1478579026039

Overall I loved the box. Best thing is the quantity provided in the box is really good. I highly recommend this subscription box to all natural skincare product lovers.

Rating : Reverie box really deserves  4.95/5.. Highly Recommended (The overall price of the box is above Rs. 2600 + one lingerie).

What have you received in your subscription service? Share in comment section? In case you want me to review the above products, Let me know.

Disclaimer : This is not a sponsored post. The Reverie Box has been purchased by own money. Honest Reviews.

5 thoughts on “November Reverie Box Review (Pure Organic Skincare Subscription Box)

Leave a Reply

